Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorena Mendez

Lorena Mendez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Mendez
"Thanks to Cynthia C. for helping me trough the Insurance process. I greatly appreciate how easy you made it. Your amazing!"
Profile photo of sheila penn

sheila penn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheila penn
"Awesome service! Jacee was patient and thorough. Saved us over $70 a month on our policy. I’m glad I gave them a call."
Profile photo of Jill Huggins

Jill Huggins

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Huggins
"Fantastic customer service. Helped me get my rates lower and with more coverage than I had elsewhere."
Profile photo of Derrick Sapp

Derrick Sapp

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Sapp
"Josh Hanna State Farm Insurance is an excellent company. Jonnie is the best!! She always goes above and beyond to take care of any questions or business pertaining too my policies. Thank you, Jonnie"
Profile photo of Seth Stokes

Seth Stokes

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Stokes
"Been off and on with Josh Hanna for years, the staff is super helpful the few times I have had to give them a call."
Profile photo of DJ

DJ

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ
"Jacey was very helpful and efficient. She made the process easy and enjoyable to change insurance companies. She also got me a great price on my health insurance."
Profile photo of Antwine Jasmine

Antwine Jasmine

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antwine Jasmine
"The agents in this office are awesome. Jonnie is the best... she took the time to explain what the different policies provide and the best policy for my life. Thank you State Farm👍🏻"
Profile photo of Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sanchez
"Awesome job done by the team at Josh Hanna State Farm!! Very professional, helpful and fast!! Jacey did an amazing job helping me get set up with my home and auto.Thank you for all of your help you guys rocked!!"
Profile photo of Jan Wallace

Jan Wallace

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Wallace
"Josh Hanna State Farm Insurance is the best. Always work with Jonnie. She’s fantastic !! One of the few people that I don’t mind getting into our business. Aways has our best interest at the forefront if you are looking for an insurance home, definitely call Josh Hanna’s office."
Profile photo of Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ludwig
"Jonnie is the best there is! She is so quick to respond and makes sure she follows up with me on anything I left pending or anything that benefit me in the future! Not sure what I’d do without her!"
Profile photo of Kareen Cameron-Tolbert

Kareen Cameron-Tolbert

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareen Cameron-Tolbert
"Can I tell you how easy Jacey made this process?!! From the empathy that was shown and the time she took to answer each and everyone of my questions, as I do work for one of their competitors. I was truly impressed. Customer service is very rare these days and I was provided with the best. I should have reached out to them first and saved myself the run around!! Seems as she enjoys her job as well. Hard working happy employee's are a must and a treat Thank you for your time and patience. You assistance with getting both home and car policies is tremendously appreciated."
Profile photo of Edgar Sifuentes

Edgar Sifuentes

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Sifuentes
"Getting new car and renters insurance was quick, affordable, and easy to bundle. Jacey is knowledgeable, quick to respond and makes sure to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend Josh Hanna as well as you can tell he cares about the service he's providing and people who represent his agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Castillo

Kathy Castillo

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Castillo
"Great people. Very courteous and really helpful"
Profile photo of Hanna Miller

Hanna Miller

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Hanna Miller
"Really professional and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Kristyl West

Kristyl West

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyl West
"Getting new insurance was quick and affordable! Jacey is very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and helped to make the switch easy."
Profile photo of Lauren LeHan

Lauren LeHan

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren LeHan
"Selena is awesome and helpful!"
Profile photo of scott baldeschwiler

scott baldeschwiler

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott baldeschwiler
"So I’m not one to change things in my financial life such as phone carriers and insurance companies, if it doesn’t just sound crazy high I leave it alone and deal with it. But here about 3 months ago I received an email from my insurance carrier that my car insurance was going up over a $100.00 a month so that got my attention. I wasn’t sure how I was going to go about getting other quotes so as usual I googled insurance companies in my area and filled out an online questionnaire about what I was looking for so I filled it out and a a day goes by and I start getting phone calls from numerous companies so I mostly let them go to voicemail for about a week. One of those voicemails happened to be Jacey Back with State Farm, I didn’t think much about calling her back because I just figured a well known insurance company like State Farm would be to expensive. But Jacey didn’t give up she called back a few times and finally caught me not working or busy so I answered and talked to her. She went right to work for me, she made it so easy that I also had her check on camper insurance which was significantly lower than the carrier I had so I had her give me a quote on my home insurance and guess what? Yes it was lower so needless to say I switched everything to State Farm so if it wasn’t for Jacey’s help I would still probably be paying way to much for insurance. Thank you Jacey Back for being patient with me through out this change over process."
Profile photo of Back roads with Brenda

Back roads with Brenda

May 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Back roads with Brenda
"I lost my mother April 12th and spoke to Mr. Hanna late on a Friday evening about 2weeks after, he had returned my call. He discussed in length what he could do for me, and he was going to advice his staff in the Crowley location. I was switching the payment draft out of out account starting in May. I had closed my mother's checking account in May once I had her death certificate. Nothing bothers me more than someone who doesn't do their job. I called at spoke to a Kristen is what I have written on my note pad. I gave information on new checking account and was told there are no notes anywhere that I spoke to Mr Hanna. I was treated like I was lying and she acted shocked I spoke directly to Mr. Hanna. I received a phone call from a Krysten about a week or two later to get checking account information, which I had already called and given once. I once again gave our checking account information to the lady for the monthly payment to be auto drafted. One 05- 26-23 I received a cancelation notice for none payment. My mother's death certificate had already been sent to the insurance office. I'm already dealing with the loss of two family members with in 5 months and now to deal with this is appalling. Mr Hanna offered to help move my mother policy over to my state farm agent but at that time I said no because I was dealing with a lot. It would just be easier to leave it with hom for the time being . I'm left feeling disrespected and not important enough as a customer. Brenda Cutler"
Profile photo of Chris Combs

Chris Combs

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Combs
"Keep charging a year after you cancel"
Profile photo of Melanie Espinosa

Melanie Espinosa

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Espinosa
"I just want to say how wonderful Jacki is. I have worked with her for 5 years now. She is a delight. Friendly. Knowledgeable, compassionate, forward thinking, I can go on. I have felt confident after speaking with her. I've also worked with Stephany who is as equally delightful and knowledgeable. Josh is a hard working agent who cares about his clients and team. Get an agent like Josh-better yet, have Josh be your agent. Thank you to the hard working team Josh Hanna State Farm!"
Profile photo of Julie Sawyer

Julie Sawyer

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sawyer
"Everyone pleasant and kind. Jacey helped me so quickly! Responded to all my questions and I didnt feel rushed."
Profile photo of Caleb Rose

Caleb Rose

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Rose
"Jacki was such a great help when I was looking for new car insurance. She made the process very easy and even saved me some money. A+ experience all around!"
Profile photo of Buddy

Buddy

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy
"Absolutely an amazing team that works here! Gave me as many insurance quotes as I needed before buying a vehicle. They helped with renters insurance and understanding coverage giving me total peace of mind at amazing rates. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Berry's Appliances

Berry's Appliances

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berry's Appliances
"Needed to switch our insurance and Jacey was SO helpful and patient. She's a great example of proper customer service. Will be recommending her and State Farm to everyone! So affordable and professional."
Profile photo of USA Furbabies

USA Furbabies

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by USA Furbabies
"Best customer experience I have ever had. The Josh Hanna team goes above and beyond."