Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hanna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Hanna

4.9 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana COrtola

Diana COrtola

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! (Original) Muy buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Rhiannan Roden

Rhiannan Roden

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Josh Hanna’s friendly staff! Everytime I call everyone is so helpful! Krysten always is so willing to help and provide me whith the answers I need! The rates are the best around!"
Profile photo of Sidney Wright

Sidney Wright

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rare that you find an entire staff that goes the extra mile for their customers! Blessings for Josh and his caring team 🙏"
Profile photo of Debra Gonzalez

Debra Gonzalez

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like these people here their curious polite, and work with you if in need they understand things happen love them"
Profile photo of King Bale

King Bale

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthia was really helpful and helped me with what I needed"
Profile photo of America Castaneda

America Castaneda

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthia was great! She was very knowledgeable and was able to save me $100 on my policy! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie Rodriguez

Jackie Rodriguez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena M. Provided the best customer service I’ve encountered in a while. She answered every question I had in a very mannerly and understanding way. She is just awesome! I hope I get to speak with her with any problem I have! State farm good job on hiring such an amazing person!"
Profile photo of Sorayda Ocampo

Sorayda Ocampo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience i got all my questions answered and loved thats Selena M. Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Dejesus

Maria Dejesus

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tori Banda

Tori Banda

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped with renters insurance last minute and pricing was fair."
Profile photo of Gregg Hudson

Gregg Hudson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Hanna has been our agent since October 2015. On March 3. 2022 our home was destroyed in a fire. When Josh showed up at our home personally to check on us, we knew we had the right agent and agency. His staff has known us and have been extremely supportive, and has helped the recovery process run smoothly. State Farm, Josh Hanna, and his team are a winning combination. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Glow Girl

Glow Girl

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonnie is very professional. She took the time out to explain the process and every option that was available to me and my family. She even went the extra mile and contacted me after we completed the process to check in with me and my family seeing how things were going. I really do appreciate her. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of L Marshall

L Marshall

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff! Servicing my family for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Leon Avila

Leon Avila

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Cinthia has been a great help with our auto policies. Will definitely continue to keep coming back."
Profile photo of Chelss Cas

Chelss Cas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and team! I was previously with a different agency that made it difficult to communicate with and get clear answers. I worked with Cinthia, and she was very knowledgeable and kindly reached out when I had additional questions. Always reachable and I’m great spirits. I appreciate the efforts and service she provides. I added my fiancé to the account and she made it super easy!!"
Profile photo of ronnie hodges

ronnie hodges

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Also was Very Prompt and efficient when processing my claim for hail damage recently. Today I had a great follow up on my needs call with Victoria!!😊🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Jose Rios

Jose Rios

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates.! They saved me over 100 dollars on my policy.. fast and professional service as well"
Profile photo of groovy .rissa

groovy .rissa

April 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Leaving this company, and will never return."
Profile photo of Maria Ochoa

Maria Ochoa

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Call this office to ask for a quote I was attended by a young woman named Victoria a very kind young woman who answered all my questions in Spanish (Original) Llame a esta oficina para pedir un presupuesto me atendió una joven llamada victoria una joven muy amable que me contesto todas mis preguntas en español"
Profile photo of Denisse Grimaldo

Denisse Grimaldo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Cinthia was very knowledgable and gave me all the information I needed. She went above and beyond to make sure all my questions/concerns were addressed."
Profile photo of Maria Avila

Maria Avila

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Call this office to ask for a quote I was attended by a young woman named Victoria a very kind young woman who answered all my questions in Spanish (Original) Llame a esta oficina para pedir un presupuesto me atendió una joven llamada victoria una joven muy amable que me contesto todas mis preguntas en español"
Profile photo of Jesus Avila

Jesus Avila

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A agent named Victoria gave me great customer service definitely recommend this insurance."
Profile photo of Angel robles

Angel robles

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was a big help with some questions I had regarding my insurance. She is very professional and gives well-informed advice."
Profile photo of Jessica Avitia

Jessica Avitia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanna start off by saying Cinthia was AMAZING! She was very helpful & informative. She went above and beyond to give me a great rate. Very satisfied with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Oscar S

Oscar S

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this location is amazingly professional! They always attend me with a smile and help me out regarding any issues or questions with my policies, also a big thanks to my agent, Cinthia Campozano for always being helpful!"